In honor of Memorial Day we will be closed Monday, May 27th. All online services will still be available for your convenience.

FAQs

FAQs

Quickly access the information you want to know.

Who can I call for technical support?

  • Call our Electronic Banking Department at 833.770.5862. To reach other departments and personnel, please contact us at 203.830.4390.

What is the Allpoint network?

  • The Allpoint network is the largest surcharge-free ATM network in America. We partner with this network of 55,000+ surcharge-free ATMs to help you access your money and avoid fees when you're traveling in the United States and Canada.

What are Savings Bank of Danbury's hours and locations?

Who can I call with questions about my existing mortgage?

  • Call our Loan Servicing department at 203.743.3849, Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. 

What career opportunities exist at Savings Bank of Danbury?

What is Savings Bank of Danbury's holiday schedule?

  • We are closed for the following holidays in 2018.
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21
President's Day Monday, February 18
Memorial Day Monday, May 27
Independence Day Thursday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 2
Columbus Day Monday, October 14
Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
x