Click here for information about PPP Loans.

FAQs

FAQs

Quickly access the information you want to know.

Who can I call for technical support?

  • Call our Customer Care Center at 844-SBD-Bank

How do I reorder checks?

What is the Allpoint network?

  • The Allpoint network is the largest surcharge-free ATM network in America. We partner with this network of 55,000+ surcharge-free ATMs to help you access your money and avoid fees when you're traveling in the United States and Canada.

What are Savings Bank of Danbury's hours and locations?

Who can I call with questions about my existing mortgage?

  • Call our Loan Servicing department at 203.830.4490, Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. 

What career opportunities exist at Savings Bank of Danbury?

What is Savings Bank of Danbury's holiday schedule?

  • We are closed for the following holidays in 2022
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 19
President's Day Monday, February 21
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Juneteenth Monday, June 20 (observed)
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Christmas Day Monday, December 26 (observed)
x