Due to widespread power outages our branch availability and Electronic Banking support may be impacted. For more information on branches that have been impacted by the power outages, please click here. Sorry for the inconvenience.
OUR COVID-19 RESPONSE

FAQs

FAQs

Quickly access the information you want to know.

Who can I call for technical support?

  • Call our Electronic Banking Department at 833.770.5862. To reach other departments and personnel, please contact us at 203.830.4390.

How do I reorder checks?

What is the Allpoint network?

  • The Allpoint network is the largest surcharge-free ATM network in America. We partner with this network of 55,000+ surcharge-free ATMs to help you access your money and avoid fees when you're traveling in the United States and Canada.

What are Savings Bank of Danbury's hours and locations?

Who can I call with questions about my existing mortgage?

  • Call our Loan Servicing department at 203.830.4490, Monday through Friday from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. 

What career opportunities exist at Savings Bank of Danbury?

What is Savings Bank of Danbury's holiday schedule?

  • We are closed for the following holidays in 2020
Holiday Date Observed
New Year’s Day Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Birthday Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Observed Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24. All locations will close at 3 pm
Christmas Day Friday, December 25
x