Important: If you have received a call or text from someone impersonating a bank employee, please remember that we will never request sensitive information over the phone. If you are unsure, hang up and call us at 844-723-2265 during business hours.

Commercial Banking Team

Commercial Banking

Specializing in commercial lines of credit and term loans, commercial mortgages, and commercial construction and development loans with a focus on loan needs >$1MM.

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley

Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

35 West St
Danbury, CT 06810


(203) 731-5441

pkelley@sbdanbury.com

 
Chad Stewart

Chad Stewart

First Vice President
Commercial Team Leader
 

295 Westport Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06851


o. (203) 703-6677
c. (203) 260-6181

cstewart@sbdanbury.com

 
Robert Hagan

Robert Hagan

Vice President,
Commercial Banking
 

2586 Summer St.
Stamford, CT 06905
 

(203) 561-2223

rhagan@sbdanbury.com

 
Stephani Hayes

Stephani Hayes

Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

357 Bank St.
Waterbury, CT 06708
 

(203) 575-3558

shayes@sbdanbury.com
Kim Karl

Kim Karl

Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

40 Grassy Plain Street
Bethel, CT 06801
 

c. (203) 805-5819

kkarl@sbdanbury.com
Raymond Kostka

Raymond S. Kostka, Jr

Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

325 Main St. South
Southbury, CT 06488
 

c. (203) 240-6092

rkostka@sbdanbury.com
Renee Rovelli

Renee Rovelli

Vice President
Commercial Lending


357 Bank St.
Waterbury, CT 06708
 

o. (203) 313-6808

rrovelli@sbdanbury.com
Brian Falkowski

Brian R. Falkowski

Vice President
Commercial Lender


295 Westport Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06851
 

o. (203) 703-6676
c. (475) 279-4331

bfalkowski@sbdanbury.com

Business Banking

Specializing in Small Business Lending including US Small Business Administration (SBA) guaranteed loans with a general focus on loan needs <$1MM.

Ralph Richard

Ralph N. Richard

First Vice President, Small Business Team Leader

35 West St.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

o. (203) 575-3546

c. (203) 560-7690

rrichard@sbdanbury.com
Jim Post

James M. Post

Vice President
Small Business Lending 
 

o. (203) 797-2631

c. (475) 218-0458

jpost@sbdanbury.com
Steven G. Ferguson

Steven G. Ferguson

Vice President
Small Business Lending
 

o. (203) 703-6672

c. (203) 917-5114

sferguson@sbdanbury.com

Delia Leonardi

Vice President
Small Business Lending

59 Newtown Rd.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

(203) 805-5833

c. (475) 218-0399

dleonardi@sbdanbury.com

Cash Management

Alex F. Rafoss

Vice President
Cash Management

1 Kent Rd.
New Milford, CT 06776


(860) 210-2114

c: (475) 218-0025

arafoss@sbdanbury.com

 

Community Development Managers

Our Community Development Managers (CDM) play an important role in supporting our local business communities.  CDMs will help you find the right deposit solution to help you reach your goals.

Gil DaRocha

Vice President
Community Development Manager

40 Grassy Plain St.
Bethel, CT 06801

(203) 796-7403
c. (475) 218-1522

gdarocha@sbdanbury.com

 

Trena McNeal

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

35 West Street
Danbury, CT 06810
 

(203) 7972635
c. (475) 279-0911
tmcneal@sbdanbury.com

Kendal Joseph

Kendal Joseph

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

295 Westport Avenue
Norwalk, CT 06851

(203) 703-6671  

kjoseph@sbdanbury.com
 

Farid Cabrera

Farid V. Cabrera

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

357 Bank Street
Waterbury, CT 06708

o. (203) 575-3548
c. (203) 794-2238

fcabrera@sbdanbury.com
 

x