Due to the increase in COVID cases in our community, we are asking ALL customers and employees to wear a mask inside the Savings Bank of Danbury branches, regardless of vaccination status. Thank you for understanding.

For information about the PAYCHECK PROTECTION PROGRAM please click here

Commercial Banking Team

Commercial Banking

Specializing in commercial lines of credit and term loans, commercial mortgages, and commercial construction and development loans with a focus on loan needs >$1MM.

Patrick Kelley

Patrick Kelley

Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

35 West St
Danbury, CT 06810


(203) 731-5441

pkelley@sbdanbury.com

 
Robert Hagan

Robert Hagan

Vice President,
Commercial Banking
 

2586 Summer St.
Stamford, CT 06905
 

(203) 561-2223

rhagan@sbdanbury.com

 
Stephani Hayes

Stephani Hayes

Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

357 Bank St.
Waterbury, CT 06708
 

(203) 575-3558

shayes@sbdanbury.com
Raymond Kostka

Raymond S. Kostka, Jr

Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

325 Main St. South
Southbury, CT 06488
 

c. (203) 240-6092

rkostka@sbdanbury.com
 
Michelle Sullivan

Michelle L. Sullivan

Vice President
Commercial Banking
 

357 Bank St.
Waterbury, CT 06708
 

(203) 575-3556

msullivan@sbdanbury.com
Paula Woodhouse

Paula B. Woodhouse

Vice President
Commercial Lender

35 West St.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

o. (203) 797-2620

c. (203) 240-3535

pwoodhouse@sbdanbury.com

Business Banking

Specializing in Small Business Lending including US Small Business Administration (SBA) guaranteed loans with a general focus on loan needs <$1MM.

Ralph Richard

Ralph N. Richard

First Vice President, Small Business Team Leader

35 West St.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

o. (203) 575-3546

c. (203) 560-7690

rrichard@sbdanbury.com
Jim Post

James M. Post

Assistant Vice President
Small Business Lending Specialist
 

o. (203) 797-2631

c. (475) 218-0458

jpost@sbdanbury.com
Carolina Vera

Carolina Vera

Assistant Vice President
Business Development Officer

35 West St.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

o. (203) 796-7586

c. (203) 770-7349

cvera@sbdanbury.com
Christina Aysseh

Christina Bodine Aysseh

Vice President
Cash Managment

35 West St.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

o. (203) 805-5841

c. (203) 770-6008

cbodine@sbdanbury.com

Community Development Managers

Our Community Development Managers (CDM) play an important role in supporting our local business communities.  CDMs will help you find the right deposit solution to help you reach your goals.

Gil DaRocha

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

40 Grassy Plain St.
Bethel, CT 06801

(203) 796-7403
c. (475) 218-1522

gdarocha@sbdanbury.com

 

Linda Wagner

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

154 Federal Rd.
Brookfield, CT 06804
 

203-775-5288
c. (475) 218-1367

lwagner@sbdanbury.com

 

Delia Leonardi

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

59 Newtown Rd.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

(203) 805-5833

c. (475) 218-0399

dleonardi@sbdanbury.com

Farley Santos

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

90 Mill Plain Rd.
Danbury, CT 06811
 

(203) 744-8708
c. (475) 218-1208
fsantos@sbdanbury.com

Elizabeth M. Walker

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

2586 Summer St.
Stamford, CT 06905
 

(203) 703-6701
c: (475) 218-1452

ewalker@sbdanbury.com

 

Alex F. Rafoss

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

1 Kent Rd.
New Milford, CT 06776


(860) 210-2114

c: (475) 218-0025

arafoss@sbdanbury.com

 

Ana Perdigoto

Assistant Vice President
Community Development Manager

35 West St.
Danbury, CT 06810
 

(203) 797-2635

c. (475) 218-0541

aperdigoto@sbdanbury.com
x